Weather Advisory

I’m a little obsessed with the weather.  I check the forecast often.  Like, several times a day.  Then again, I grew up in a house where my dad would watch the Weather Channel for ages.  We’d watch forecasts for places we’d never been and stories on storms that would never reach our house.

So this morning I woke up, sneezed, opened my laptop, sneezed, and checked the weather forecast.

THE POLLEN FORECAST FOR YOUR AREA IS HIGH.

Well, duh.  I could have told them that based on all my sneezing.  I should graph my sneeze-per-hour rate and measure it against the local tree pollen count.  That would be kind of awesome.

Leave a comment

Filed under random

Leave a Reply

