Intelligent thought on the same subject

This post from a travel blogger seemed reposting, so here you are. I’m not sure why she was so unoffended by the NYT piece, but possibly she’s a more generous soul than I am.

I also appreciated her post about small group travel, which is how I’ve done some portions of trip to parts of the world I’m particularly unfamiliar with. I agree with much of her assessment of the trips –  and I’m sure I’ll have more commentary after the group segment of my upcoming trip.

Leave a comment

Filed under travel

Leave a Reply

